Just started another argument with my relativist friend…

Why do I do it to myself? I mean really, I must be insane, in dire need of a lobotomy…  Jesus told his disciples to shake the dust from their feet for a reason so we wouldn’t exhaust ourselves trying to change the minds of people who will never change their minds.

I’ve started on my second pet peeve, global warming… there is no point, everything this friend of mine has ever been taught about global warming is most likely wrong…  where do you start if her only sources of information are wrong, all her interpretation skills are hindered by confirmation bias and her relativist philosophy in its entirety is wrong?

There of course is no point. Why am I even typing this to myself here? because I usually complain about these things on Facebook and she’s on Facebook aaaaarg…

Leave a Reply

