Update

Well I’m on new pillz after asking the Dr three times to have ones without certain side effects, anyway I got a different Dr this time and fourth time lucky… The NHS is such a crap shoot sometimes. So anyway, I’m feeling a bit better, they are beginning to work and the side effects aren’t as bad! Huzzah!

I’m also going on holiday to Southampton to visit some friends for a whole week! WHOOP! I can’t wait to get away… I’m also going to miss All saints and All souls and a visit by the Bishop so I won’t have to do a lot of altar serving, which is a relief but I don’t know what they are going to do without me…

And I’ve just found out that a friend of a friend has just become a Jehovah’s Witness after going to a Catholic Alpha course and not getting any answers… The JW’s are always so sure of themselves and always have an answer (they are so very wrong and their answers are totally superficial and fundamentalist…) but yes, this somewhat confirms my thinking on Alpha.

Anyhoo, toodlepip, I probably won’t be blogging for the next 8 days or so, but you never know 🙂

One thought on “Update

Leave a Reply

